Deutsch

This is what our customers say

MAN Truck & Bus AG

In the MAN project POWER, we are currently changing the management of our European production chain completely to SAP. For this purpose, among other things, the entire current, very heterogeneous systems landscape of our plants is migrated to the SAP Automotive standard.

Until recently, this had required more than 150 programs and migration scripts. Most of them we can now replace with a single program - namely SimDia² - and thus strongly simplify our processes.

Since SimDia² is really easy to learn and use, most of the migration preparations can now be completed by the respective departments in a short amount of time. This saves each plant almost 2 months of project duration. Overall, more than 6 months."

Olcay Yildirim, Head of subproject POWER



About MAN Truck & Bus AG

MAN Truck & Bus AG, which is based in Munich, Germany, is the largest company in the MAN Group and one of the leading international providers of commercial vehicles and transport solutions.

The company has production sites in three European countries. Other production sites are located in India, Russia, South Africa and Turkey. MAN Truck & Bus manufactures trucks with gross vehicle weights ranging from 7.5 to 44 tons, heavy-duty special-purpose vehicles with gross train weights of up to 250 tons, city and intercity buses and coaches (entire buses and chassis), as well as diesel and natural gas engines.

Moreover, other manufacturers also install engines from MAN in their commercial vehicles, construction and agricultural machinery and rail vehicles, as well as yachts. To complement this, MAN Truck & Bus offers customers with MAN Solutions an extensive range of services from a single source.


Städtisches Klinikum München GmbH
Munich Municipal Hospital Group

„At the Munich Municipal Hospital, we have a very broad spectrum of SAP applications: Clinical System, Purchasing, Technology, Real Estate Management RE-FX, and certainly still more areas in the future.

SimDia² is met with great response both in IT and the responsible departments. Finally, the departments have a tool at hand that enables them to create and edit large amounts of data easily, quickly and securely. The IT department is thus relieved of routine tasks and gains more time for "cutting down trees" - i.e. for the design and optimization of processes.

Support is exemplary as well. ERSAsoft really still takes care of its customers in a personal way.“

Peter Zimmermann, Department Technology Management



About Munich Municipal Hospital Group

Munich Municipal Hospital Group (MMHG) is the largest comprehensive care provider in Southern Germany and offers first-grade medical services in the heart of Munich.

Each year, 140,000 people are treated there as inpatients and a further 100,000 as outpatients - from Munich, the region and from all over the world. The Munich Municipal Hospital is also the No. 1 in emergency medical aid: over 40% of all emergencies in the state capital are taken care of there.

More than 60 specialist clinics and medical departments offer the citizens a broad and yet highly specialized healthcare spectrum. All houses are teaching hospitals of the Munich universities. Numerous certifications underscore the expertise of the interdisciplinary teams.


BVK - Bayerische Versorgungskammer
Bavarian chamber for social benefits and pensions

"We are currently using SimDia² in property management (SAP RE) as well as in the area of SAP Controlling. Additional areas of application are currently being considered.

A big praise goes to the support. Not only before, but also after purchasing the software, you will find immediate help - here the customer is really still king; something you unfortunately hardly ever find today."

Alfred Grabosch, Bayerische Versorgungskammer

About Bayerische Versorgungskammer

As the largest public patient-centered care group in Germany, Bayerische Versorgungskammer is the Bavarian service and competence center for occupational and municipal pensions.

The business area covers the area of the Free State of Bavaria, with some care facilities covering other federal states due to state treaties, as well as three federal-immediate facilities covering the entire country.


Personal Partner Strixner GmbH

"As a medium sized BPO specialist in HR, we can and will not afford spending time tailoring our software platforms - especially SAP - to our requirements. We are therefore glad to have found a competent and flexible partner in ERSAsoft, who enables us to simplify work with SAP without extensive time and financial investment.

With the help of our SimDia², our employees are now in a position to import any amount of data automatically into SAP. Due to the ease of use, this is profitable even with the smallest amounts of data. For we can not only reduce the time required drastically. Data quality increases as well, since transmission errors can no longer occur.

For us and especially for our customers, the use of SimDia² is only beneficial: Our experts are relieved of routine work and we can offer our customers a much faster and better service. "

Harald Strixner, CEO of Personal Partner Strixner GmbH




About Personal Partner Strixner GmbH

Personal Partner Strixner GmbH is a partner for professional business process outsourcing in human resources. The personal services company was founded in 2000 and has its headquarters in Augsburg / Bavaria.

In the past twelve years until today, companies with a few hundred up to several thousand employees and from various industries such as IT, metal and chemical industry have entrusted Personal Partner Strixner GmbH with their human resource work.
TDS Informationstechnologie AG

"With SimDia², we can import and maintain thousands of entries of master data in our SAP systems in no time and without writing a single line of code. Also the overall design simply fits: From installation to first data import, our employees need no more than five minutes.

We were particularly impressed with the integrated recording assistant. With it, the creation of an import template is really only a matter of seconds. This is how software has to be: Simple and efficient "

Christoph Scheiner, Head of Application Management

About TDS

TDS AG is a full range IT service provider and an SAP system house for medium and large enterprises .

With more than 800,000 payroll transactions a month, TDS is Germany's outsourcing market leader of HR Business.

The company, headquartered in Neckarsulm, was founded in 1975 and, with its approximately 1,400 employees at some 20 sites in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, since 2007 is part of Fujitsu, one of the world's leading IT companies.

(The former TDS HRS GmbH today operates as fidelis HR GmbH)

Rheinland Kultur GmbH

"We found SimDia² by a lucky coincidence. After we had a closer look it was clear to us: there is nothing like it in this segment. Thanks to SimDia², we are now in a position to depict even complicated situations in SAP HR with little effort. The most important thing for us is that no programming skills are required for operation.

Today we would not want to work without it anymore."

Gabriele Richter, Rheinland Kultur GmbH

About Rheinland Kultur GmbH

Rheinland Kultur GmbH is a service and operating company of the Rhineland regional authority with more than 1000 employees active in 13 museal as well as 54 academic, clinical and curative facilities.

Its activities include the operation of the visitor service, bookstores, museum shops and the integrated dining objects.




A selection of our SimDia² users

Altek Hebetechnik GmbH

Arnold & Richter Cine Technik GmbH & Co. Betriebs KG

bhn Dienstleistung GmbH & Co KG

BKK mobil oil

Brunnen - Baier & Schneider GmbH & Co. KG

BVK - Bayerische Versorgungskammer

BorgWarner Turbo Systems GmbH

BWI Informationstechnik GmbH

BZST - Bundeszentralamt für Steuern

DACHSER SE

DANONE GmbH

Diehl Aerospace Systeme GmbH

FES - Frankfurter Entsorgungs- und Service GmbH

fidelis HR GmbH

Flabeg Deutschland GmbH

Frey Services GmbH

Geuder AG

Gigaset Communications GmbH

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit GmbH

HIL - Heeresinstandsetzungslogistik GmbH

HR Com GmbH

Hülskens GmbH & Co. KG

ISRI - Isringhausen GmbH & Co. KG

KAIMANN GmbH

KIT - Knappschaft IT Services GmbH

KÖBO-DONGHUA GmbH & Co. KG

Kurita Europe GmbH

KWP team HR GmbH

Leifheit AG

LMT GmbH & Co. KG

MAN SE

MARIENHAUS UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE

PPStrixner GmbH

Reinz Dichtungs GmbH

Remmers Baustofftechnik GmbH

Rheinland Kultur GmbH

ROFIN-SINAR Laser GmbH

RUD Ketten Rieger & Dietz GmbH u. Co. KG

Salamander Industrie-Produkte GmbH

Siemens AG

SWU Stadtwerke Ulm/Neu-Ulm GmbH

TDS Informationstechnologie AG

TRIMET Aluminium SE

TVS PEINER Services GmbH

Unify GmbH & Co. KG

Universität Münster

Universitätsklinikum Köln

Voith IT Solutions GmbH

vosla GmbH

Weber Maschinenbau GmbH

Wolffkran GmbH

ZEDACH eG
Telephone: +49 8141 509 123-0
E-Mail: info-Dieser Text wird nicht angezeigt-@ersasoft.de

Englisch

Das sagen unsere Kunden

MAN Truck & Bus AG

"Im MAN-Projekt POWER stellen wir die Verwaltung unserer europaweiten Fertigungskette vollständig auf SAP um. Hierzu wird unter anderem die komplette bisherige, sehr heterogene Systemlandschaft unserer Werke auf den SAP-Automotive-Standard migriert. Bis vor kurzem waren hierzu über 150 Migrationsprogramme und -skripte erforderlich. Die meisten konnten wir jetzt durch ein einziges Programm - nämlich SimDia² - ersetzen und so unsere Prozesse stark vereinfachen.

Da SimDia² wirklich einfach zu erlernen und zu bedienen ist, kann ein Großteil der Migrationsvorbereitungen nun durch die jeweiligen Fach- abteilungen in kurzer Zeit selbst erledigt werden. Damit sparen wir pro Werk fast 2 Monate Projektlaufzeit ein. Insgesamt weit über 6 Monate. "

Olcay Yildirim, Leiter Teilprojekt POWER



Über MAN Truck & Bus AG

Die MAN Truck & Bus AG mit Sitz in München ist das größte Unternehmen innerhalb der MAN Gruppe und einer der führenden internationalen Anbieter von Nutzfahrzeugen und Transportlösungen.

MAN Truck & Bus verfügt über Produktionsstätten in drei europäischen Ländern sowie in Russland, Südafrika, Indien und der Türkei. Die Produktpalette reicht von Lkw mit einem Gesamtgewicht von 7,5 bis 44 t für jeden Einsatzbereich und Sonderfahrzeugen bis 250 t Zuggesamtgewicht über Omnibusse und Reisebusse bis hin zu Diesel- und Gasmotoren.

Darüber hinaus nutzen andere Hersteller Motoren von MAN für den Einbau in Nutzfahrzeuge, Bau- und Agrarmaschinen, Schienenfahrzeuge ‎sowie Jachten. Passend dazu bietet MAN Truck & Bus den Kunden mit MAN Solutions ein umfangreiches Dienstleistungsangebot aus einer Hand an.


Städtisches Klinikum München GmbH

„Wir haben im Städtischen Klinikum München ein sehr breites SAP-Anwendungsspektrum: Klinisches System, Einkauf, Technik, Immobilienmanagement RE-FX, und in Zukunft sicher noch weitere Bereiche.

SimDia² stößt sowohl in der IT als auch in den Fachabteilungen auf große Resonanz. Die Fachabteilungen haben nun endlich ein Tool zur Hand, mit dem sie einfach, schnell und sicher eine große Menge an Daten anlegen und überarbeiten können. Die IT wird dadurch von Routineaufgaben entlastet und hat somit wieder mehr Zeit zum "Bäume fällen" - sprich für die Prozessgestaltung und -optimierung.

Auch der Support ist vorbildlich. ERSAsoft kümmert sich noch wirklich persönlich um seine Kunden.“

Peter Zimmermann, Abteilung Technologiemanagement



Über das Städtische Klinikum München

Das Städtische Klinikum München ist das größte Klinikunternehmen der Region und bietet Medizin auf höchstem Niveau im Herzen Münchens.

Jährlich lassen sich dort rund 140.000 Menschen stationär und weitere 100.000 ambulant behandeln - aus München, aus der Region und aus der ganzen Welt. Auch in der Notfallmedizin ist das Städtische Klinikum München die Nr. 1: über 40% aller Notfälle der Landeshauptstadt werden dort aufgenommen.

Über 60 Fachkliniken und medizinische Abteilungen bieten den Bürgerinnen und Bürgern ein breites und doch hoch- spezialisiertes medizinisches Fachspektrum. Alle Häuser sind Lehrkrankenhäuser der Münchner Universitäten. Zahlreiche Zertifizierungen unterstreichen die Expertise der interdisziplinären Teams.


BVK - Bayerische Versorgungskammer

"Wir setzen SimDia² derzeit in der Immobilienverwaltung (SAP RE) sowie im Umfeld SAP Controlling ein. Über weitere Anwendungsgebiete wird gerade nachgedacht.

Ein großes Lob gebührt dem Support. Nicht nur vor, sondern auch nach Kauf der Software wird einem unverzüglich geholfen - hier ist der Kunde wirklich noch König; so etwas findet man heute leider fast nicht mehr. "

Alfred Grabosch, Bayerische Versorgungskammer



Über die Bayerische Versorgungskammer

Als größte öffentlich-rechtliche Versorgungsgruppe in Deutschland ist die Bayerische Versorgungskammer Dienstleistungs- und Kompetenzzentrum für berufsständische und kommunale Altersversorgung.

Das Geschäftsgebiet erstreckt sich auf das Gebiet des Freistaats Bayern, bei einigen Versorgungseinrichtungen aufgrund von Staatsverträgen auch auf andere Bundes-länder und bei drei bundes-unmittelbaren Einrichtungen auf das gesamte Bundesgebiet.


Personal Partner Strixner GmbH

"Als mittelständischer BPO-Spezialist im Personalwesen können und wollen wir uns nicht damit aufhalten, unsere Software-Plattformen – insbesondere SAP – an unsere Erfordernisse anzupassen. Wir sind daher sehr froh, in ERSAsoft einen kompetenten und flexiblen Partner gefunden zu haben, der es uns ermöglicht, ohne aufwändige Zeit- und Finanzinvestitionen die Arbeit mit SAP zu vereinfachen.
Mit Hilfe von SimDia² sind unsere Mitarbeiter jetzt in der Lage, beliebige Daten vollautomatisch nach SAP zu importieren. Aufgrund der wirklich einfachen Handhabung lohnt sich dies bereits bei kleinsten Datenmengen. Denn wir können dadurch nicht nur den Zeitaufwand drastisch reduzieren. Auch die Datenqualität steigt, da es nicht mehr zu Übertragungsfehlern kommen kann.
Für uns und vor allem für unsere Kunden bringt der Einsatz von SimDia² nur Vorteile: unsere Fachspezialisten werden von Routinearbeiten entlastet und wir können unsere Kunden deutlich schneller und besser bedienen."

Harald Strixner, Geschäftsführer der Personal Partner Strixner GmbH




Über Personal Partner Strixner GmbH

Die Personal Partner Strixner GmbH ist Partner für professionelles Business Process Outsourcing im Personalwesen. Das Personal-dienstleistungsunternehmen wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet und hat seinen Sitz in Augsburg / Bayern.

Unternehmen mit wenigen hundert bis zu etlichen tausend Mitarbeitern und über diverse Branchen wie IT, Metallindustrie und chemische Industrie haben der Personal Partner Strixner GmbH in den vergangenen zwölf Jahren bis heute ihre Personalarbeit anvertraut.
TDS Informationstechnologie AG

"Mit SimDia² können wir heute innerhalb kürzester Zeit Tausende von Stammdaten in unsere SAP-Systeme importieren und pflegen, ohne eine einzige Zeile zu programmieren. Auch das Gesamtkonzept passt ganz einfach: Von der Installation bis zum ersten Datenimport haben unsere Mitarbeiter nicht länger als fünf Minuten benötigt.
Besonders beeindruckt hat uns der integrierte Aufzeichnungs-Assistent. Damit ist die Erstellung einer Importvorlage wirklich nur noch eine Sache von Sekunden. So muss Software sein: Einfach und effizient!"

Christoph Scheiner, Leitung Application Management

Über TDS

Die TDS AG ist ein IT-Komplett-dienstleister und SAP-Systemhaus für mittelständische und große Unternehmen.

Beim Auslagern von HR-Geschäfts-abläufen ist TDS mit mehr als 800.000 abgerechneten Personalstammsätzen im Monat Marktführer in Deutschland.

Das Unternehmen mit Stammsitz in Neckarsulm wurde 1975 gegründet und gehört mit seinen rund 1.400 Mitarbeitern an circa 20 Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz seit 2007 zu Fujitsu, einem der weltweit größten IT-Konzerne.

(Die frühere TDS HRS GmbH firmiert heute als fidelis HR GmbH)

Rheinland Kultur GmbH

"Durch eine glückliche Fügung sind wir auf SimDia² gestoßen. Nachdem wir uns näher damit beschäftigt hatten, stand für uns fest: es gibt nichts Vergleichbares in diesem Segment. Dank SimDia² sind wir nun aufwandsarm in der Lage, auch komplizierte Sachverhalte in SAP HR abzubilden. Das Wichtigste war für uns, dass für die Bedienung keinerlei Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich sind.

Wir möchten heute nicht mehr darauf verzichten."

Gabriele Richter, Rheinland Kultur GmbH

Über Rheinland Kultur GmbH

Die Rheinland Kultur GmbH als Service- und Betriebsgesellschaft des Landschaftsverbandes Rheinland ist mit mehr als 1000 Mitarbeitern in 13 musealen sowie 54 schulischen, klinischen und heilpädagogischen Einrichtungen tätig.

Innerhalb dieser Tätigkeit werden unter anderem der Besucherservice organisiert, die Buchhandlungen, Museumsshops sowie die integrierten gastronomischen Objekte betrieben.


Eine Auswahl unserer SimDia²-Anwender

Altek Hebetechnik GmbH

AMAG Automobil- und Motoren AG

ARRI - Arnold & Richter Cine Technik GmbH & Co. Betriebs KG

ARTDECO cosmetic GmbH

bhn Dienstleistung GmbH & Co KG

BKK mobil oil

Brunnen - Baier & Schneider GmbH & Co. KG

BVK - Bayerische Versorgungskammer

BorgWarner Turbo Systems GmbH

BWI Informationstechnik GmbH

BZST - Bundeszentralamt für Steuern

DACHSER SE

DANONE GmbH

Dana - Reinz Dichtungs GmbH

DB Bahnbau Gruppe GmbH

Diehl Aerospace Systeme GmbH

Diehl Aircabin GmbH

Diehl Informatik GmbH

FES - Frankfurter Entsorgungs- und Service GmbH

fidelis HR GmbH

Flabeg Deutschland GmbH

Frey Services GmbH

Getränke Essmann GmbH

Geuder AG

Gigaset Communications GmbH

GIZ - Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit GmbH

Haufe Lexware Services GmbH & Co. KG

HIL - Heeresinstandsetzungslogistik GmbH

HR Campus AG

HR Com GmbH

Hülskens GmbH & Co. KG

ISRI - Isringhausen GmbH & Co. KG

KAIMANN GmbH

KIT - Knappschaft IT Services GmbH

KÖBO-DONGHUA GmbH & Co. KG

Kurita Europe GmbH

KWP team HR GmbH

Leifheit AG

LMT GmbH & Co. KG

MAN SE

MARIENHAUS UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE

Miele & Cie. KG

PPStrixner GmbH

PROC-IT GmbH

Remmers Baustofftechnik GmbH

Rheinland Kultur GmbH

RHEINPFALZ Verlag und Druckerei GmbH & Co. KG

ROFIN-SINAR Laser GmbH

RUD Ketten Rieger & Dietz GmbH u. Co. KG

Salamander Industrie-Produkte GmbH

Sell GmbH - Zodiac Aerospace

Siemens AG

Städtisches Klinikum München GmbH

SWU Stadtwerke Ulm/Neu-Ulm GmbH

TDS Informationstechnologie AG

TRIMET Aluminium SE

TVS PEINER Services GmbH

Unify GmbH & Co. KG

Universität Münster

Universitätsklinikum Köln

Voith IT Solutions GmbH

vosla GmbH

Weber Maschinenbau GmbH

Wolffkran GmbH

ZEDACH eG
Telefon: +49 8141 509 123-0
E-Mail: info-Dieser Text wird nicht angezeigt-@ersasoft.de